Schedule is not real time, please keep up to date on changes via Remind.

2021 JV 2 Schedule

Feb 6 (Sat) / 12:00PM
Lewisville High
Away.png
Lewisville.jpg
Scrimmage
Lewisville High School
Feb 13 (Sat) / 2:00PM
Denton Braswell
Away.png
Denton_Braswell.png
Scrimmage
Denton Braswell High School
Feb 15 (Mon) / 12:00PM
Princeton
Home.png
Princeton.png
Scrimmage
Independence High School
Feb 20 (Sat) / 11:00PM
Celina
Home.png
Celina.jpg
Scrimmage
Independence High School
Feb 25 (Thur) / 10:00AM
McKinney JV2
Away.png
mckinney north.png
Little Elm Tournament
Flower Mound Marcus
Feb 26 (Fri) / 10:00AM
Braswell JV2
Away.png
Denton_Braswell.png
Little Elm Tournament
Flower Mound Marcus
Feb 27 (SAT) / 2:30PM
Celina JV2
Away.png
Celina.jpg
Little Elm Tournament
Heritage High School
Feb 27 (Sat) / 5:00PM
Heritage JV1
Away.png
Heritage.jpg
Little Elm Tournament
Heritage High School
Mar 3 (Wed) / 5:00PM and 7:00 PM
Heritage
Home.png
Heritage.jpg
District Series 1 and 2
Independence High School
Mar 4 (Thur) / 1:15PM
Prosper
Away.png
Prosper.jpg
Lewisville Tournament
The Colony High School
Mar 5 (Fri) / 11:00AM
SL Carroll 1
Away.png
SouthlakeCarroll.jpeg
Lewisville Tournament
The Colony High School
Mar 5 (Fri) / 1:15PM
Hebron
Away.png
Hebron.jpeg
Lewisville Tournament
The Colony High School
Mar 6 (Sat) / 10:00AM
The Colony
Away.png
TheColony.png
Lewisville Tournament
The Colony High School
Mar 10 (Wed) / 5:00PM and 7:00PM
Liberty
Away.png
Liberty.png
District Series 3 and 4
Liberty High School
Mar 17 (Wed) / 5:00PM and 7:00PM
Centennial
Home.png
Centennial.jpg
District Series 5 and 6
Independence High School
Mar 24 (Wed) / 5:00PM and 7:00PM
Wakeland
Away.png
Wakeland.jpg
District Series 7 and 8
Wakeland High School
Mar 31 (Wed) / 5:00PM and 7:00PM
Lebanon Trail
Home.png
LebanonTrail.gif
District Series 9 and 10
Independence High School
Apr 7 (Wed) / 5:00PM and 7:00PM
Lonestar
Away.png
LoneStar.jpg
District Series 11 and 12
Lonestar High School
Apr 14 (Wed) / 5:00PM and 7:00PM
Frisco High
Home.png
Frisco.jpg
District Series 13 and 14
Independence High School
Apr 21 (Wed) / 5:00PM and 7:00PM
Memorial 
Away.png
Memorial.png
District Series 15 and 16
Memorial High School
Apr 28 (Wed) / 5:00PM and 7:00PM
Reedy
Home.png
Reedy.png
District Series 17 and 18
Independence High School